企業承諾

國際海洋重視每一位供應商、合作伙伴及客戶,對內我們致力打造幸福職場,對外我們堅持實踐誠信經營

公司治理

國際海洋強調穩健經營、追求永續發展,公司內部成立健全的董事會、並公開透明即時的財務及治理資訊

社會參與

國際海洋打造本土離岸風電產業鏈,積極以實際行動培育在地風電人才,並推動在地產業升級及經濟發展

環境永續

國際海洋積極推動臺灣離岸風電發展,並遵守相關環境安全衛生規範,期待臺灣成為亞洲綠能產業鏈發展中心

上一篇
下一篇

在國際海洋集團,我們在追求企業營運獲利及集團成長的同時,也始終堅信我們的經營理念,以環境守護及誠信經營為初衷,致力發展綠能風電來驅動環境及社會變得更加美好。 

在每個經營層面,我們以永續發展為目標,致力實踐企業社會責任精神,在企業承諾(Corporate Commitment)、公司治理(Corporate Governance)、社會參與(Social Engagement)及環境永續(Environmental Sustainability)四大企業社會責任主軸,我們邀請我們的夥伴、客戶及各方面利害關係人,持續與我們共創新的商業模式,善盡企業公民責任,在追求社會與環境永續發展的路上,一同貢獻一己之力、持續邁進。

CSR at IOG

企業承諾
公司治理
社會參與
環境永續

國際海洋致力實踐企業承諾,對內我們堅持打造幸福職場,追求工作與生活平衡,重視夥伴們的身心靈健康,公司內部亦不定期舉辦內部訓練、員工大會、部門聚餐及員工旅遊,以活動增進團隊凝聚力,亦支持每個人發揮自身所長,培育在地離岸風電人才,致力將專業技術根留臺灣。同時,公司建有多元溝通管道,包括定期勞資溝通會議、董事長時間、職工申訴信箱等,員工可隨時透過任何形式之管道表達意見,與公司管理階層溝通其權益等問題並獲回應,建立如家庭般友善工作環境。

對外,在與供應商、上下游廠商及合資夥伴的溝通與合作上,我們透過教育訓練深化員工從業道德,落實誠信經營,遵守相關法律規範,堅持發揮責任供應鏈的永續影響力,共同攜手我們的合作夥伴們,一起把關專案風險評估、持續溝通改善及落實職業安全衛生,推進永續能量的正向循環。

 

人才招募

國際海洋內部公司治理擁有良好的基礎,我們擁有健全良好的董事會,善盡管理人職 責,透明公開即時公司資訊,指導公司市場經營策略,對公司及股東們負責,並時時督促企業實踐社會責任,以建立公司治理良好環境。同時,我們擁有良好的風險評估機制,在財務、法務、人力資源、專案管理、資訊系統與環安管理等方面,皆有相關把關程序,掌握內部議題及外部環境變化,落實營運風險分析,保障客戶及相關利害關係人權益。

同時,我們依循ISO9001(品質管理系統)及ISO45001(環境安全衛生管理系統),搭配公司內控內稽單位,遵循相關法律規範,以全員參與的方式,不定期進行例行性及專案稽核,不斷改善公司內部標準流程方法,建立一套運作程序,帶動更有效率的企業營運品質以提供更好的服務。

 

投資人關係

國際海洋遵循企業永續發展及善盡社會責任,積極營造多元及包容職場環境,重視工作與生活之間的平衡,我們遵循相關勞動法規,保障員工合法權益,並鼓勵員工支持及參與各種公益活動,或自行籌組社會關懷社團,善盡公民責任,落實社會參與,並服務回饋社會。

離岸風電產業帶動台灣能源轉型,配合政府風電在地化的相關政策,我們在臺中成立臺灣風能訓練中心(TIWTC),培育在地離岸風電人才,致力將專業技術根留臺灣,帶動產業升級,創造就業機會,近期亦達成2020上半年GWO亞洲及太平洋區發證量第一。另外,我們也積極走進大專院校,為新鮮人提供各式實習機會,讓學生們有機會獲得相關風電領域產業知識,提前評估自己是否適合這個產業。

同時,我們贊助 100 名大學生及地方漁會成員,於風訓中心開辦御風計畫(Pilot Project),讓學員在講師的帶領下,吸收風電產業知識,並進行實務操作,對臺灣風電發展有更深一層的了解,以達到帶動社區發展、培育所需人才。


人才招募

As a green energy supporter, IOG supports offshore wind industry development and always with a vision to build a local offshore wind industry chain. Not only to generate renewable energy, but also to creates job opportunities and support the energy transformation in Taiwan. While providing various and integrated services, we are committed to complying with environmental regulations and international standards. In our daily operation, energy saving, carbon reduction,  environmental protection promotion, ecological balance, and energy consumption reduction, etc., are all our what we focus to support environmental sustainability.

在辦公室內,我們打造健康有氧的綠活空間,設置溫馨療癒植生牆,倡導綠能生活,投入淨灘活動,將環境保護、節能減碳、生態關懷等相關議題融入工作環境;同時,我們亦開辦臺灣風能訓練中心(TIWTC),在提供離岸風電課程的同時,傳達能源轉型的重要,與臺灣一起實踐綠能未來。在2020年,國際海洋非常榮幸地獲得臺北市英僑商務協會(BCCT)最佳綠色能源企業獎,以發展綠電實踐社會永續責任,持續以綠能發展企業永續的下個十年。


經營理念

焦點案例

了解更多

榮耀與肯定

了解更多

CSR資源中心

了解更多

與我們保持互動

想知道更多國際海洋永續發展的最新消息,誠摯歡迎您留下信箱與我們保持聯繫

對於國際海洋最新的永續行動感到好奇,想要進一步了解嗎? 歡迎在官網 聯絡我們 留下你的問題,也可以加入我們的臉書粉絲團,跟國際海洋一起發展綠能愛地球!

Corporate Commitment

IOG always values every supplier, partner and customer. In our office, we are committed to creating a workplace with happiness and wellbeing. Out of the office, we also devote ourselves to the practice of integrity management.

Corporate Governance

IOG emphasizes stable operation and the pursuit of sustainable development. We establish a well-established board meeting system and disclose real-time financial and governance information.

Social Engagement

IOG aims to build local offshore wind farm industry chain. We take practical actions actively to cultivate local talents, and promotes local industries upgrading and economic development.

Environmental Sustainability

IOG promotes actively the offshore wind farm industry development in Taiwan. We comply with relevant environmental safety and health regulations and look forward to supporting Taiwan to become the green energy development center of Asian.

上一篇
下一篇

In IOG, on the way of pursuing the profitability of corporate operations and the growth of the whole group, we always believe in our business philosophy. 

We always insist on environmental protection and integrity management and thus are committed to the development of offshore wind to make our environment and society better. At every operation area, sustainable operation is always our business development vision. Therefore, we keep inviting everyone to put the spirit of Corporate Social Responsibility(CSR) into practice. IOG’s corporate responsibility is divided into four areas: Corporate Commitment, Corporate Governance, Social Engagement and Environmental Sustainability. We always invite our partners, customers and all stakeholders to get innovated in our business models with us. Let’s realize our responsibility as a citizen of the Earth and make our own contribution for the environment, with an aim to pursue sustainable social and environmental development.

CSR at IOG

Corporate Commitment
Corporate Governance
Social Engagement
Environmental Sustainability

IOG is committed to fulfilling corporate commitments. Inside the office, we insist on creating a happy workplace. Therefore, we always pursue the balance between work and life and attach importance to the physical and mental health of our partners. In addition, we organize aperiodicity internal trainings, monthly briefings, departmental gathering and company trips, with an aim to enhance team cohesion. We always value individual talents and cultivate local offshore wind farm talents actively to transfer the skills and knowledge across Taiwan. Furthermore, we also set multiple communication channels, including regular Management and Labor Council,  All Hands Meeting, Staff Appeal Channel, etc. Our partners can express their opinions through any forms of channels at any time. We always encourage open communication to our partners and our management team would surely give  constructive responses. We always make efforts to create a family-like workplace.

Within our group, we always emphasize the importance of work ethics to our employees through internal training and insist on integrity management. As we communicate and cooperation with our suppliers, upstream and downstream manufacturers, and joint venture partners, we always comply with relevant laws and regulations, and exert the influence to build a sustainable and responsible supply chain. We work together with our partners to execute project risk assessment, to make continuous improvement, and to carry out occupational safety and health management. With an aim to achieve positive cycle of sustainable spirit.

 

Careers

IOG has a great base of corporate governance. We have well-established board of directors. Our management team always fulfill the duty of care and disclose real-time company information. Through planning careful marketing strategies, they make every effort to promote and protect investors’ interests. Besides business operation, we also believe that corporate social responsibilities play an important role to set up a good corporate governance. In addition, we are also equipped with  well-established risk assessment systems covering areas like finance, legal affairs, human resources, project management, information management and environmental safety management. We are dedicated to identify internal and external issues, so we always focus on the risk analysis to ensure the interests of our customers and related stakeholders.

Therefore, IOG complies with ISO9001 (Quality Management System), ISO45001 (Occupational Safety and Health Management System) and relevant regulations, cooperating with our internal audit unit, we conduct routine and project audits from time to time through the participation of all our partners. In order to drive our business operation more efficiently and provide better services, we establish a series of operating procedures and continuously improve our internal standard process.

 

Investor

IOG always runs with sustainable development goals and devotes to social responsibilities. We actively create a diversified and inclusive workplace environment  and always attach importance to the balance between work and life. We not only follow relevant labor regulations to protect the legitimate rights and interests of our employees, but also encourage them to support and participate in various public welfare activities or self-organized social care associations. We’re active to carry out our global responsibilities and devote to social participation to give back to our society practically.

In the past few years, offshore wind farm development drives the energy transformation in Taiwan. To support the policies on offshore wind  localization from our government, we established Taiwan International Windpower Training Corporation(TIWTC) in Taichung to cultivate local offshore wind talents. With an aim to retain the knowledge in Taiwan, and therefore drive the industry upgrade and create related job opportunities. Recently, TIWTC has been announced to be the highest GWO certification distributor in the  year of 2020.

In addition, we also actively provide various internship programs for students in colleges, so that students would have the opportunity to gain industrial knowledge and evaluate whether they are suitable for this industry. Furthermore, we sponsored 100 college students and local fishermen to join Pilot Project at TIWTC. Through lectures and workshops leaded by the trainers in TIWTC, the trainees could know more about offshore wind industry and conduct practical training courses to have deeper understanding of the development of offshore wind industry in Taiwan. So as to support the community development and cultivate the required talents in this industry.


Careers

As a green energy supporter, IOG supports offshore wind industry development and always with a vision to build a local offshore wind industry chain. Not only to generate renewable energy, but also to creates job opportunities and support the energy transformation in Taiwan. While providing various and integrated services, we are committed to complying with environmental regulations and international standards. In our daily operation, energy saving, carbon reduction,  environmental protection promotion, ecological balance, and energy consumption reduction, etc., are all our what we focus to support environmental sustainability.

In our office, in order to create a healthy and green workspace, we set up an environmentally-friendly green wall to advocate eco-friendly and sustainable lifestyle. Therefore, we actively engage in beach cleanup activities and integrate some topics like, environmental protection, energy saving and carbon reduction, ecological care, etc., into our workplace. Furthermore, we established Taiwan International Windpower Training Corporation(TIWTC) in Taichung, which not only provides offshore wind farm courses, but also conveys the importance of energy transition, with an aim to create sustainable future for Taiwan. In 2020, IOG has awarded the winner of Green Energy Award by BCCT(British Chamber of Commerce Taipei). Through developing renewable offshore wind, we take real action to carry out corporate social responsibility and run our business for the next ten years.


Our Vision

Spotlight

Know More

Awards and Recognition

Know More

Resources

Know More

Let’s Keep in Touch

Want to receive our latest news about our sustainable energy development? Welcome to leave your email below to subscribe our latest CSR actions.

Curious about our latest sustainability actions and want to know more? Welcome to leave your comments on the page of Contact Us or on our Facebook Page to develop green energy and love the earth with us!