環境守護

自始以來,人類社會的發展都是與大自然相互共存的;然而,在氣候變遷日漸劇烈的時代,扭轉現今社會所依賴的非再生能源,已成當務之急。國際海洋集團成立初衷之一,就是為了打造潔淨能源,因此我們投身於臺灣離岸風力發電產業,引進風電訓練課程,培養本土人才,期望臺灣成為亞洲地區離岸風電發展基地,以綠色能源促進生態永續發展。

誠信經營

國際海洋提供優質的海事工程服務,積極爭取與各領域的跨界合作,因此堅持誠信經營與專業技術是我們在業務往來上的基礎。在組織內部,我們透過教育訓練深化員工從業道德,落實與客戶及廠商間的誠信往來;此外,我們的專業技術團隊也不斷精益求精,追求更專業且創新的服務,藉以獲得客戶的信賴,達到雙贏的合作模式。

員工重視

一個企業的成功,絕對是組織內部每一位員工的功勞。國際海洋集團打造優質的工作環境,創造多元化與包容性的職場氛圍,希望每位員工都能在工作中找到自在的歸屬感。同時,國際海洋集團也鼓勵員工追求自我挑戰與學習,我們相信,員工有好的個人發展及健康身心,更能提升在組織內的工作能力,達到增進組織與個人相互利益的良性循環。

上一篇
下一篇

推動綠能發展,IOG追求卓越、秉持堅毅(GRIT)

G全球化 Globalization
國際海洋成立於2013年,是臺灣第一間勇敢向離岸風電工程邁進的本土測量公司,成立至今積極與世界工程接軌,陸續與CWind、荷蘭輝固集團(FUGRO N.V.)等歐洲世界級專業企業合作,致力打造離岸風電的供應鏈整合服務集團,將臺灣打造成亞太地區的風電發展基地。

R信賴 Reliability
企業的品牌價值有賴於客戶對企業的信賴,國際海洋集團由組織內部出發,營造如家庭般舒適的工作環境,讓員工能自由發揮自身所長與工作能力,為客戶不斷提供高品質、有保證的專業服務,藉此提升與客戶間的互信基礎,進而創造永續經營的品牌價值。

I創新 Innovation
面對快速成長的風電產業與技術,不論是經營方針、內部管理或是專業技術等各方面,國際海洋都力求持續創新;並鼓勵員工活用觀念、勇於提出自身想法,讓組織內部的想法持續激盪與活化,以求在瞬息萬變的市場中,能夠持續成長並提供客戶更有品質的服務。

T團隊 Teamwork
良好的組織文化,必定立基於團隊與成員的共同成長,國際海洋集團的員工們,總是不吝於分享自己的意見,並時常透過有效且頻繁的溝通,建立組織內的互相信任與團隊精神,在不斷擴張組織團隊的同時,也全力以赴朝著打造潔淨能源這個共同目標前進。

營運策略

為了打造在地化的離岸風電整合服務集團, 人才、技術 資金 為國際海洋集團三大營運策略。

透過資金的籌措營運,我們不斷壯大集團內部組織規模,並積極爭取跨領域、跨國間的合作,發展在地化風電技術及知識,打造涵蓋整個風電產業鍊的服務集團;同時,為配合政府風電在地化的相關政策,我們在台中成立臺灣風能訓練中心(TIWTC),培育在地離岸風電人才,致力將專業技術根留臺灣。

企業願景及使命

國際海洋集團 (IOG) 為台灣離岸風電領導品牌,旗下包括國際海洋 (IOVTEC)、臺英風電 (CWind Taiwan)、風能訓練公司 (TIWTC)、國海輝固 (Fugro IOVTEC)及國際海洋造船(IOG Shipyard),提供離岸風電整合工程服務。國際海洋 (IOVTEC) 設立於2013年,以探測服務起家,逐漸擴大公司業務範圍後,成為離岸風電整合服務集團。 

作為近年興起的離岸風電產業,不只需要高度的專業技術,所涵蓋的領域也相當廣泛;但在整體風電產業鍊的各個環節中,我們可以發現外籍企業與技術人員仍是此產業的主力,可見臺灣目前正面臨在地離岸風電人才短缺的困境;因此,如何培育離岸風電產業的在地人才,並將相關風電技術及知識留在臺灣,是我們一直努力實踐的目標。

因此,身為臺灣第一間勇敢向離岸風電工程邁出第一步的海事工程公司,我們一直積極扶植在地風電產業與人才,並致力於風電技術的傳承,如2018年我們與歐洲風場維運專家CWind 合資成立臺英風電(CWind Taiwan),同時亦計畫在臺南將軍漁港建立了造船廠(IOG Shipyard),2020年與荷蘭大地工程企業Fugro合資成立國海輝固(Fugro IOVTEC);除此之外,我們還與許多公營單位共同合資成立臺灣風能訓練股份有限公司(TIWTC),引進國際風能組織(GWO)制定的基本安全訓練標準規範,為國內從事離岸風電工作人員提供最完整的課程訓練,讓臺灣產業面、專業技術面、人力面都能在風電領域上「獨當一面」。

透過不斷的學習、創新,國際海洋集團一方面發展在地化風電產業,致力將知識、技術與人才根留臺灣,一方面也積極走向國際化路線,與世界級專業企業合作,打造風電整合服務集團,於離岸風場前期探測、中期建置及後期維運各階段,提供多元且專業的風電營運業務,並以臺灣成為亞洲離岸風電發展基地為目標,持續走在臺灣離岸風電產業的最前線,並不斷創造卓越的風電實績。

We Make Efforts on Environmental Protection

Nature is closely bonding with human societies as it is used to be. However, climate change is one of the biggest challenges that we face nowadays. We start to realize that, transforming non-renewable energy that we rely on has become one of our top priority. One of the purpose of establishment of IOG is to create clean energy. We devote ourselves to offshore wind industry in Taiwan, and introduce offshore wind  training courses to cultivate local talents. We aim to make Taiwan become the development base of offshore wind market in Asia and to promote sustainable environment by developing green energy.

We Run Our Business with Integrity​

IOG is committed to providing high-quality maritime engineering services. To achieve cooperation with lots of professional leading business entity, we always insist on running our business with integrity. Within our group, we provide internal training to make our employees work with strong ethic, and always provide services to our customers by moral principles. In addition, our professional technical team always pursues constantly more professional and innovative services, so as to gain the long-term trust from our customers and achieve a win-win situation.

Our Employees are the Key to Our Success

The success of IOG is definitely the credit of every employee in our whole group. We build high-quality working environment and create diversified working atmosphere, with an aim to make every employee feel belongingness in IOG. Furthermore, we also encourage our employees to pursue self-challenge and learning. We believe that employees with good personal development and mental and physical health could enhance their work abilities increasingly, thus to achieve a virtuous circle of mutual benefits between the whole group and the individual.

上一篇
下一篇

At IOG, We are Committed to Operating with GRIT!

Globalization. Established in 2013, IOVTEC is the first local survey company that moved forward to the offshore wind market in Taiwan. Furthermore, we always encourage ourselves to build international cooperation with leading business around the world. It’s also our honor to have close cooperation with world-class enterprises, like CWind and FUGRO N.V. We aim to be an offshore wind integrated service group and are committed to making Taiwan be the offshore wind development base in Asia-Pacific region.

Reliability. We believe, our brand value comes from the reliability of our customers. We always emphasize the importance of reliability in our group, thus we build a comfortable working environment like a family. All our employees would have chance to show their talents and work abilities in our workingplace to provide professional services with high-quality. This does enhance the foundation of mutual trust between IOG and our customers, thereby creating sustainable brand value.

Innovation. In this fast-growing offshore wind industry, IOG always insists on innovation in terms of our operational policy, internal management and professional technology; Besides, we encourage our employees to put our business philosophy into preactice and raise their ideas at any time, to maintain the innovation and enthusiasm. With an aim to keep growing and provide our customers services with high-quality in this rapid-changing market.

Teamwork. Building great organizational culture must rely on the mutual growth of  group and members. Therefore, we always encourage our employees to share their opinions with each other. Through effective and frequent communication, we build trust between each other and make everyone be a real team player. With an aim to make ourselves work together and devote ourselves to building local offshore wind industry chain.

Business Strategy

As a professional offshore wind integrated service provider, we believe Talents, Knowhow and Capital are the three major key business strategies to our whole group.

Stable and sufficient capital makes our companies more established and thus we can expand the scale of our whole group rapidly. We always make every effort to build cross-field and transnational cooperation, with an aim to establish sustainable local supply chains. Furthermore, we support relevant policies on offshore wind localization from government actively. We set up an offshore wind training center to cultivate local offshore wind talents and devote ourselves to transferring the skills and knowledge across Taiwan.

Our Vision and Mission

International Ocean Group (IOG) is a market leader in Taiwan’s offshore wind industry, offering integrated services across multiple sectors. IOG consists of four business units, including IOVTEC, CWind Taiwan, Fugro IOVTEC, TIWTC and IOG Shipyard. Dated back to 2013, International Ocean Vessel Technical Consultant (IOVTEC) was the first local survey company that steps into the offshore wind market in Taiwan to provide integrated offshore services for the country’s landmark projects. 

As an emerging industry these years, offshore wind development requires not only advanced and cutting-edge technologies, but also covers a wide range of specialized fields. However, through the whole offshore wind industry chain, foreign companies and technicians are still the main force in this industry. That is, now we face a dilemma of shortage of Taiwanese offshore wind talents. Therefore, how to cultivate local talents and transfer the skills and knowledge in Taiwan are the top priorities at this moment.

As the first marine engineering company in Taiwan, which took the first step towards offshore wind market, we always work hard on cultivating local offshore wind talents. In 2018, we established a joint venture, CWind Taiwan, with windfarm operation and maintenance expert in Europe, CWind. In the same year, IOG Shipyard was also established in Jiangjiung Harbor, in Tainan. In 2020, we also established a joint venture, Fugro IOVTEC, with  Dutch Geotechnical specialist, Fugro. Furthermore, we also established Taiwan International Windpower Training Corporation Ltd. (TIWTC) with many public entities to introduce common international standards for safety training, which are set by Global Wind Organization (GWO), including BTT and BST etc. One of our mission is to strengthen professional techniques and competence in Taiwan and make resources are in place for the local offshore wind supply chain.

Through continuous learning and innovation, on one hand, we go full speed on localization in Taiwan and are committed to transferring knowhow in Taiwan. On the other hand, we also make efforts on cooperating with world-class professional enterprises to build offshore wind integrated service group. We are able to provide diversified and professional services not only at early stage of wind farm exploration, but also at mid-term construction and later maintenance and operation. Our vision is to make Taiwan be the offshore wind base in Asia Pacific region and always step at the forefront of offshore wind industry in Taiwan. And our passion makes us keep creating more outstanding offshore wind track records everywhere.