海事工程輔助及運轉維護

國際海洋與CWind 於2018年合資成立臺英風電 (CWind Taiwan),汲取CWind在歐洲服務超過50個離岸風場的經驗,臺英風電擁有深厚的工程與運轉維護相關知識及專業團隊,透過完善新穎的設備、力求創新的工程專業,及多年來的豐富工程實績,提供有效、創新的解決方案,協助風場運轉定期及突發性檢修,最大化資產壽命。

海事工程
運轉維護
海底電纜

離岸風場電力供應的穩定、高效率及安全性,是順利建造離岸離岸風場的重點之一。在離岸遙遠、險峻的海上工程環境,我們的專業技術團隊仍能提供安裝電纜吊線、電纜終端拉線、電纜測試及臨時發電機及發電機管理等支援。

 

海事工程包括:

• 電纜拉入

• 臨時發電機

• 風機安裝協助

對於離岸風場大規模的風力發電資產及相關設備,如風力發電機、電纜、水下基礎維護等,我們的專業技術團隊,能提供客製化整合維運服務,透過設備零件分析、水下遙控載具監測及系統檢查,將蒐集相關資料及並即時回報客戶問題,幫助客戶建立完善的維護計畫。

 

透過專業設備分析、水下ROV調查及系統檢驗,我們收集相關資訊並及時向客戶報告,為客戶制定完整的風機維護方案。

 

運轉維護服務包括:

• 風機運轉維護

• 塔柱上方運轉維護

• 水下運轉維護

CWind母公司 - Global Marine Group從離岸風場開發初期就開始替風場鋪設內陣列海纜,擁有經驗豐富的技術團隊及相關經驗,所提供的相關服務中,電纜整合服務(Complete Cable Care)便為電纜提供積極且即時應變的管理服務,包括有效電纜安裝、資料管理、電纜監控及風險評估服務等。

 

海底電纜服務包括:

• 電纜溝槽挖掘

• 路徑清除

• 先期規劃及電纜佈放

• 電纜整合服務

海事工程

繼續閱讀
離岸風場電力供應的穩定、高效率及安全性,是順利建造離岸離岸風場的重點之一。在離岸遙遠、險峻的海上工程環境,我們的專業技術團隊仍能提供安裝電纜吊線、電纜終端拉線、電纜測試及臨時發電機及發電機管理等支援。

海事工程包括:
• 電纜拉入
• 臨時發電機
• 風機安裝協助

運轉維護

繼續閱讀
對於離岸風場大規模的風力發電資產及相關設備,如風力發電機、電纜、水下基礎維護等,我們的專業技術團隊,能提供客製化整合維運服務,透過設備零件分析、水下遙控載具監測及系統檢查,將蒐集相關資料及並即時回報客戶問題,幫助客戶建立完善的維護計畫。

運轉維護服務包括:
• 風機運轉維護
• 塔柱上方運轉維護
• 水下運轉維護

海底電纜

繼續閱讀
CWind母公司 - Global Marine Group從離岸風場開發初期就開始替風場鋪設內陣列海纜,擁有經驗豐富的技術團隊及相關經驗,所提供的相關服務中,電纜整合服務(Complete Cable Care)便為電纜提供積極且即時應變的管理服務,包括有效電纜安裝、資料管理、電纜監控及風險評估服務等。

海底電纜服務包括:
• 電纜溝槽挖掘
• 路徑清除
• 先期規劃及電纜佈放
• 電纜整合服務

實績表

Know more about :

Know more about :

Construction + Operation & Maintenance

CWind Taiwan, a joint venture between CWind and IOVTEC construction and O&M services for the offshore wind industry in Taiwan. From CWind, CWind Taiwan has inherited experience working at over 50 European offshore wind farms and operates to the highest European standards of Health and Safety. With a range of integrated services and packages across the lifecycle of an offshore wind farm, CWind Taiwan delivers a full turnkey solution to provide regular maintenance and maximize the life of offshore asset for our customers.

Construction Support
Operation & Maintenance
Power Cables

A constant, efficient and safe power supply is critical to the smooth and uninterrupted construction and maintenance of a wind farm. Even in a harsh offshore condition, our professional technical team can still provide a complete package including messenger wire installation and cable pulling through to cable terminations and testing.

 

Our construction supports include:

• Cable Pull-in

• Temporary Power

• Installation Support

Our professional technical team can provide customized integrated maintenance services for large-scale wind power assets and related equipment, such as wind turbines, cables, underwater foundation maintenance, etc.

 

Through analysis of equipment parts, Sub-surface ROV surveys and system inspection, we collect relevant information and report to our customer in time and establish a complete maintenance plan for our customers.

 

Our operation & maintenance services include:

• WTG Solution

• Topside BOP

• Subsea BOP

Global Marine Group, the parent company of CWind UK, has taken part in offshore wind market at early stage and was responsible for installing the inter array cables. Cable installation at an offshore wind farm development is a critically important phase. Our complete cable care service provides our customers with a single contracting entity, saving internal management fees, reduced risk, interface management and seamless execution of projects.

 

Our power cables services include:

• Cable Trenching

• Route Clearance

• Pre-project Planning and Cable

• Complete Cable Care

Construction Support

Read More
A constant, efficient and safe power supply is critical to the smooth and uninterrupted construction and maintenance of a wind farm. Even in a harsh offshore condition, our professional technical team can still provide a complete package including messenger wire installation and cable pulling through to cable terminations and testing.

Our construction supports include:
• Cable Pull-in
• Temporary Power
• Installation Support

Operation & Maintenance

Read More
Our professional technical team can provide customized integrated maintenance services for large-scale wind power assets and related equipment, such as wind turbines, cables, underwater foundation maintenance, etc. Through analysis of equipment parts, Sub-surface ROV surveys and system inspection, we collect relevant information and report to our customer in time and establish a complete maintenance plan for our customers.

Our operation & maintenance services include:
• WTG Solution
• Topside BOP
• Subsea BOP

Power Cables

Read More
Global Marine Group, the parent company of CWind UK, has taken part in offshore wind market at early stage and was responsible for installing the inter array cables. Cable installation at an offshore wind farm development is a critically important phase. Our complete cable care service provides our customers with a single contracting entity, saving internal management fees, reduced risk, interface management and seamless execution of projects.

Our power cables services include:
• Cable Trenching
• Route Clearance
• Pre-project Planning and Cable
• Complete Cable Care

Our Track Records