風電船隻租賃

追求專業且注重安全的船隊
備受訓練的精良船員團隊
以安全為最高標準執行作業

國際海洋自離岸風電產業發展以來,結合完整的離岸風電知識,開始建置自身船隊,提供風電船舶租賃等相關服務;從出港前之人員報驗安排、運輸途中的高技術船舶操作、詳細的專案文件紀錄及遵守作業安全等,皆是國際海洋船隊非常注重的環節。

目前國際海洋擁有10艘臺灣籍船舶,包括風電工作船及人員運輸船(Crew Transfer Vessel, CTV),其中人員運輸船具每趟次至少10位以上風塔維修工程師的載運量,並符合以中國驗船中心(CR Classification Society)及法國驗船協會(Bureau Veritas Classification Societ)等船級社標準,提供舒適乘坐空間,並配合完善的母港設施、專業的海況管制、高標準的勞工安全衛生管理等服務,提升離岸風電整體工安品質。

從2015年起,國際海洋便為台灣第一個離岸風場-海洋風場,提供人員運輸服務,是少數有在地水域航行經驗的在地廠商,結合臺英風電引入Cwind UK在歐洲多年的人員運輸經驗,在我們豐富的船舶租賃實績表中,至今仍維持零事故的表現。此外,為了更加貼近市場船隻需求,我們亦計畫於未來建設造船廠,提供市場客製化船隻訂製並提供即時的船隻維修服務,減少海上工程停擺的時間。

國際海洋集團之船務團隊具航行與船舶管理相關豐富經歷,掌握公司旗下船舶動態,並執行海上專案及船員管理等相關業務。同時,國際海洋集團船隊中亦由經驗豐富,且英文流利的船長及船員所組成,為了支持風電產業在地化發展,所有船隻皆為台灣船旗,並且以聘僱台灣船員為優先,並要求所有船員具備STCW所要求之證書,且接受完整的內部訓練。

 

我們始終相信,在地且永續的服務才是成功的關鍵。為了實際落實風電產業在地化,臺英風電投資了臺灣風能訓練股份有限公司,培養更多業界需要的技術人員。同時,亦引進Cwind UK 公司之海上人員安全管理系統,其系統符合國際標準化組織驗證(International Organization for Standardization, ISO)、國際安全管理章程(International Safety Management Code, ISM)相關規範,在參酌臺灣當地相關法律規定後,實行於公司船舶作業中所有海事人員。

國際海洋集團最為重視員工及所有合作夥伴的健康與安全,加上臺英風電擁有可靠的經驗及技術支援,於所有海上作業中,我們皆要求品質優先、安全第一,致力營造高質量海上工作環境。

 

系統化海上作業流程

海上工作環境多變,船舶航行稍有不慎,極易導致海上交通事故,因此建立系統化之海上作業流程極其重要,一旦遇緊急情況,海上作業人員可利用無線電通訊報告當下情況,並利用人員位置辨別系統,使國際海洋船隊可立即前往支援,提供海上受難者及時救助。

 

海氣象資訊及海況管制

國際海洋船員於人員運輸船進出港口時,皆遵循相關管制規定,在出港前知悉離岸風場的海氣象相關資訊,包括即時海面平均風速、平均波高、海面平均流速等;在海況不佳時,則會以安全為第首要考量,延後或取消相關海上作業。

 

安全管理系統

臺英風電引進英國Cwind 公司之整合式管理系統(IMS),將所有系統和流程集成到一個完整的框架中,有效的確保海上人員的健康與安全、船舶及海上資產的安全營運以及環境保護。國際海洋致力於IMS的實踐,確保其遵守國際海事組織(IMO)、船旗國主管機關、船級社、驗證機構及相關行業組織,所提出的強制性法條和規則以及所有適用章程、準則和標準。

 

定期檢測船舶及設備安全性

國際海洋船舶皆備有完善的緊急應變計畫,除了定期進行相關演習,搭配完善的消防設備、逃生設備及醫療急救箱,並規定乘客須先閱覽船舶安全導覽影片,並獲配發救生衣等安全裝備,方可隨船出港。

追求專業且注重安全的船隊

國際海洋自離岸風電產業發展以來,結合完整的離岸風電知識,開始建置自身船隊,提供風電船舶租賃等相關服務;從出港前之人員報驗安排、運輸途中的高技術船舶操作、詳細的專案文件紀錄及遵守作業安全等,皆是國際海洋船隊非常注重的環節。

 

目前國際海洋擁有9艘臺灣籍船舶,包括風電工作船及人員運輸船(Crew Transfer Vessel, CTV),其中人員運輸船具每趟次至少10位以上風塔維修工程師的載運量,並符合以中國驗船中心(CR Classification Society)及法國驗船協會(Bureau Veritas Classification Societ)等船級社標準,提供舒適乘坐空間,並配合完善的母港設施、專業的海況管制、高標準的勞工安全衛生管理等服務,提升離岸風電整體工安品質。

 

從2015年起,國際海洋便為台灣第一個離岸風場-海洋風場,提供人員運輸服務,是少數有在地水域航行經驗的在地廠商,結合臺英風電引入Cwind UK在歐洲多年的人員運輸經驗,在我們豐富的船舶租賃實績表中,至今仍維持零事故的表現。此外,為了更加貼近市場船隻需求,我們亦計畫於未來建設造船廠,提供市場客製化船隻訂製並提供即時的船隻維修服務,減少海上工程停擺的時間。

備受訓練的精良船員團隊

國際海洋集團之船務團隊具航行與船舶管理相關豐富經歷,掌握公司旗下船舶動態,並執行海上專案及船員管理等相關業務。同時,國際海洋集團船隊中亦由經驗豐富,且英文流利的船長及船員所組成,為了支持風電產業在地化發展,所有船隻皆為台灣船旗,並且以聘僱台灣船員為優先,並要求所有船員具備STCW所要求之證書,且接受完整的內部訓練。

 

我們始終相信,在地且永續的服務才是成功的關鍵。為了實際落實風電產業在地化,臺英風電投資了臺灣風能訓練股份有限公司,培養更多業界需要的技術人員。同時,亦引進Cwind UK 公司之海上人員安全管理系統,其系統符合國際標準化組織驗證(International Organization for Standardization, ISO)、國際安全管理章程(International Safety Management Code, ISM)相關規範,在參酌臺灣當地相關法律規定後,實行於公司船舶作業中所有海事人員。

以安全為最高標準執行作業

國際海洋集團最為重視員工及所有合作夥伴的健康與安全,加上臺英風電擁有可靠的經驗及技術支援,於所有海上作業中,我們皆要求品質優先、安全第一,致力營造高質量海上工作環境。

 

系統化海上作業流程

海上工作環境多變,船舶航行稍有不慎,極易導致海上交通事故,因此建立系統化之海上作業流程極其重要,一旦遇緊急情況,海上作業人員可利用無線電通訊報告當下情況,並利用人員位置辨別系統,使國際海洋船隊可立即前往支援,提供海上受難者及時救助。

 

海氣象資訊及海況管制

國際海洋船員於人員運輸船進出港口時,皆遵循相關管制規定,在出港前知悉離岸風場的海氣象相關資訊,包括即時海面平均風速、平均波高、海面平均流速等;在海況不佳時,則會以安全為第首要考量,延後或取消相關海上作業。

 

安全管理系統

臺英風電引進英國Cwind 公司之整合式管理系統(IMS),將所有系統和流程集成到一個完整的框架中,有效的確保海上人員的健康與安全、船舶及海上資產的安全營運以及環境保護。國際海洋致力於IMS的實踐,確保其遵守國際海事組織(IMO)、船旗國主管機關、船級社、驗證機構及相關行業組織,所提出的強制性法條和規則以及所有適用章程、準則和標準。

 

定期檢測船舶及設備安全性

國際海洋船舶皆備有完善的緊急應變計畫,除了定期進行相關演習,搭配完善的消防設備、逃生設備及醫療急救箱,並規定乘客須先閱覽船舶安全導覽影片,並獲配發救生衣等安全裝備,方可隨船出港。

實績表

Offshore Wind Vessel Charter

Our Fleet Always Value Profession and Safety!
Well-Trained Marine Crew Team
We Operate with the Highest Safety Standard!

Since we step into offshore wind market, we build our own fleet and provide vessel charter and related services with knowledge in offshore wind and vessel areas. From personnel inspection arrangements before vessel departure, high-tech vessel operations, detailed project document records and knowledge of operational safety are all our areas.

At present, IOG owns 10 Taiwanese vessels, including offshore working vessels and Crew Transfer Vessels (CTV). Our CTVs has the capacity of at least 10 offshore tower maintenance engineers per trip and are all in compliance with the classification societies standards from CR Classification Society and Bureau Veritas Classification Societ. We provide comfortable seating space, completed home port facilities, professional sea condition control and high-standard labor safety and health management services. We always put the quality of working safety as the priority.

Since 2015, IOVTEC has provided personnel transportation services for the first offshore wind farm-Formosa 1, in Taiwan. That is, we are one of the local marine engineering providers with rich experience, which could be referred to the track record below. With the support from CWind Taiwan, who introduced rich experience about offshore wind farm in Europe from CWind, our performance with zero accidents is still maintained. In addition, in order to be closer to the market demand for ships, we also plan to build a shipyard in the future to provide customized ship orders and provide maintenance services to reduce the shutdown time of offshore projects.

Our vessel team has rich experience related to navigation and ship management. We are also good at executing maritime projects and crew management. In addition, our crews are also well-experienced and fluent in English. To support local offshore wind development, all our ships are under Taiwanese flags, and the recruitment of Taiwanese employees is always our priority. All our crews are required the certificates from STCW and must take complete internal training.

 

We always believe that local and sustainable service is the key to success. In order to actually implement the localization of offshore wind industry in Taiwan. CWind Taiwan established Taiwan International Windpower Training Corporation Ltd. with some partners to provide related offshore training for technicians required by the industry. Additionally, we also introduced maritime personnel safety management system from Cwind UK, which complies with the relevant standards of International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and International Safety Management Code (ISM). After taking relevant local laws and regulations in Taiwan as reference, it is implemented for all our crew during our business operation.

IOG values the health and safety of our employees and all our business partners. We also follow the safety standards and experience from CWind Taiwan, so in all our offshore operations, we always set quality and safety as the priority, and devote ourselves to creating a high-quality offshore working environment.

 

Offshore Operation System

The working environment on the sea is changeable, and a slight carelessness of ship navigation can easily lead to maritime traffic accidents. Therefore, it is extremely important to establish a systematic maritime operation process. In the event of an emergency, marine operators can utilize wireless transceiver to report current situation. And then our fleet would be able to support immediately and provide timely rescue for victims at sea by applying personnel location identification system.

 

Met Ocean Information and Sea Conditions Management

All the crews of IOG follow relevant regulations when entering and exiting the port. We are all aware of the weather at the moment and also the related information before leaving the port, including real-time mean wind speed on the sea, average wave height, average sea surface velocity, etc.. As the sea condition is not suitable, we will put safety as the first consideration and postpone or cancel related marine operations.

 

Safety Management System (SMS)

CWind Taiwan introduces the integrated management system (IMS) from Cwind UK to integrate all systems and processes into a complete framework to effectively ensure the health and safety of our marine crews, the operation of our fleets and our offshore assets. The most important thing is to take real action to achieve environment protection. IOG is committed to the practice of IMS to ensure its compliance with related laws and regulations, guidelines and standards proposed by the International Maritime Organization (IMO), flag-stated authorities, classification societies, verification agencies and related-industry organizations.

 

Regular Safety Inspection of Vessels and Equipment

We have comprehensive emergency response plans for every vessel in IOG. In addition to regular exercises, all vessels are equipped with complete fire-fighting equipment, escape equipment and medical first aid kits. Passengers are required to watch safety guide videos and to be provided life jackets before leaving the port.

Our Fleet Always Value Profession and Safety!

Since we step into offshore wind market, we build our own fleet and provide vessel charter and related services with knowledge in offshore wind and vessel areas. From personnel inspection arrangements before vessel departure, high-tech vessel operations, detailed project document records and knowledge of operational safety are all our areas.

 

At present, IOG owns 9 Taiwanese vessels, including offshore working vessels and Crew Transfer Vessels (CTV). Our CTVs has the capacity of at least 10 offshore tower maintenance engineers per trip and are all in compliance with the classification societies standards from CR Classification Society and Bureau Veritas Classification Societ. We provide comfortable seating space, completed home port facilities, professional sea condition control and high-standard labor safety and health management services. We always put the quality of working safety as the priority.

 

Since 2015, IOVTEC has provided personnel transportation services for the first offshore wind farm-Formosa 1, in Taiwan. That is, we are one of the local marine engineering providers with rich experience, which could be referred to the track record below. With the support from CWind Taiwan, who introduced rich experience about offshore wind farm in Europe from CWind, our performance with zero accidents is still maintained. In addition, in order to be closer to the market demand for ships, we also plan to build a shipyard in the future to provide customized ship orders and provide maintenance services to reduce the shutdown time of offshore projects.

Well-Trained Marine Crew Team!

Our vessel team has rich experience related to navigation and ship management. We are also good at executing maritime projects and crew management. In addition, our crews are also well-experienced and fluent in English. To support local offshore wind development, all our ships are under Taiwanese flags, and the recruitment of Taiwanese employees is always our priority. All our crews are required the certificates from STCW and must take complete internal training.

 

We always believe that local and sustainable service is the key to success. In order to actually implement the localization of offshore wind industry in Taiwan. CWind Taiwan established Taiwan International Windpower Training Corporation Ltd. with some partners to provide related offshore training for technicians required by the industry. Additionally, we also introduced maritime personnel safety management system from Cwind UK, which complies with the relevant standards of International Organization for Standardization (ISO) and International Safety Management Code (ISM). After taking relevant local laws and regulations in Taiwan as reference, it is implemented for all our crew during our business operation.

We Operate with the Highest Safety Standard!

IOG values the health and safety of our employees and all our business partners. We also follow the safety standards and experience from CWind Taiwan, so in all our offshore operations, we always set quality and safety as the priority, and devote ourselves to creating a high-quality offshore working environment.

 

Offshore Operation System

The working environment on the sea is changeable, and the slight carelessness of ship navigation can easily lead to maritime traffic accidents. Therefore, it is extremely important to establish a systematic maritime operation process. In the event of an emergency, marine operators can use wireless transceiver to report the current situation. And then our fleet would be able to support immediately and provide timely rescue for victims at sea by applying personnel location identification system.

 

Met Ocean Information and Sea Conditions Management

All the crews of IOG follow relevant regulations when entering and exiting the port. We are all aware of the weather at the moment and also the related information before leaving the port, including real-time mean wind speed on the sea, average wave height, average sea surface velocity, etc.. As the sea condition is not suitable, we will put safety as the first consideration and postpone or cancel related marine operations.

 

Safety Management System (SMS

CWind Taiwan introduces the integrated management system (IMS) from Cwind UK to integrate all systems and processes into a complete framework to effectively ensure the health and safety of our marine crews, the operation of our fleets and our offshore assets. The most important thing is to take real action to achieve environment protection. IOG is committed to the practice of IMS to ensure its compliance with related laws and regulations, guidelines and standards proposed by the International Maritime Organization (IMO), flag-stated authorities, classification societies, verification agencies and related-industry organizations.

 

Regular Safety Inspection of Vessels and Equipment:

We have comprehensive emergency response plans for every vessel in IOG. In addition to regular exercises, all vessels are equipped with complete fire-fighting equipment, escape equipment and medical first aid kits. Passengers are required to watch safety guide videos and will receive life jackets before leaving the port.

Our Track Records