大地工程

臺灣當地的地質及場址條件非常具有挑戰性,對於工程施工及安裝階段的成本和專案進度都會有很大的影響。

國海輝固(Fugro IOVTEC)提供海洋大地工程相關服務,以確定及管理與海洋專案開發相關的地質風險。 我們的數據採集、分析及建議技術可幫助客戶做出明智的決策,促進複雜且技術含量高的專案,同時亦可降低風險。

國海輝固以最新技術對場址進行全面分析,透過鑽孔及現場取樣,我們大地土工程測試可準確地量化專案現場的地質條件,且採集到的土壤樣品可在我們自有的土壤測試實驗室進行分析,以確定設計參數。我們利用獨有的技術專長來識別、評估並解決您的大地工程設計挑戰,從而降低地質風險並節省成本。

 

大地工程服務包括:

  • 桌面研究(Desktop studies)
  • 風機基礎數值及物理建模
  • 工程顧問
  • 工程分析

 

我們的解決方案可支持自然資源管理及海洋環境中大型資產的永續發展。

海洋圓錐貫入試驗(CPT)
下孔式地球物理測井
全方位土讓檢驗
地表模型建置

透過量身定制的整合技術及服務,Fugro可獲取相關地理數據,並透過數據分析,進而提供專業工程建議。海洋圓錐貫入試驗數據對於海上資產的概念發展及設計至關重要,尤其是具挑戰性的專案及工程里程碑、均化能源成本(levelized cost of energy, LCOE)及安全運營,皆為創新離岸風電的關鍵驅動力;為了促進現場工程,近代亦將CPT區分為海床式圓錐貫入(Seabed CPT)及井下式圓錐貫入(Downhole CPT)。而我們的工程開發人員亦不斷研究如何加速資料傳輸,並致力於降低健康、安全與環境管理(Health, Safe, Security, Environment, HSSE)風險及二氧化碳排放。

 

透過CPT所測得的結果,我們將用於評估強度參數、孔隙水壓力及相對土壤密度,進而提供詳細的地層剖面圖。

 

Fugro提供的解決方案,將會透過創新設備-WISON® Mk V井下式圓錐貫入系統來提供數據蒐集服務,此設備可安裝於鑽孔底部,且只需透過我們專業的大地工程鑽探平台安裝在自有或租用的船隻上,便可進行侵入式鑽探。透過安裝在船舶的中部或尾部的 SEACALF MkIV 及 MkV DeepDrive CPT執行佈放回收系統(Launch and Recovery System, LARS),便可在泥線以下 55公尺處進行連續原位 CPT 測試。 

 

WISON®Mk V井下式圓錐貫入系統可自鑽探井底測量到現地土壤特性,其優勢包括:

 

  • 使用Fugro EcoDrive環保液體燃料,以替代傳統液壓油
  • 以堅固的臍帶纜(umbilical)減少重新端接的時間 
  • 具高速推進力 
  • 具加強版的恆速 
  • 推進力達100 kN
  • 可達鑽台以下 1000公尺

 

SEACALF® MkIV 為創新的海底圓錐貫入試驗系統,採用盤繞推桿及精巧的連續推進機具,可具備以下功能:

  • 高速安裝系統可提供高質量圓錐貫入數據
  • 盤繞桿代替手工組裝桿串
  • 緊湊而堅固的連續驅動系統
  • 200 kN推進力及長達55公尺的穿透長度

 

創新的 SEACALF® MkV DeepDrive為進階海底圓錐貫入試驗系統,具備增強的土壤穿透能力。該系統涵蓋了 SEACALF® MkIV 系統的所有功能,並帶有額外的進階功能,例如:盤繞桿和降低摩擦系統的獨特組合,可更快地從各種船隻獲取更深層的圓錐貫入試驗數據。另外,連續驅動系統透過其創新的雙夾具設計,可將推力傳遞至盤繞桿,此設計消除了滑動風險,並確保在在多變的土壤條件下,可保持恆定的 20 毫米/秒穿透率,以獲取高質量數據。

 

想了解更多國海輝固所提供的海洋圓錐貫入試驗服務,請聯繫我們的團隊。

下孔式地球物理測井 (BGL) 服務對於降低各種海洋開發場址特性的專案風險至關重要。

 

國海輝固下孔式地球物理測井服務的優勢包括:

  • 具備可堆疊的測井工具,能在一次運行中進行多次測量
  • 具備出色的高垂直解析度,能測得地層構造中的各種變化,地層厚度可低至 5 公分
  • 此下孔式地球物理測井工具可在進行測量時進行起伏補償系統(heave compensation system),進而獲得更準確及可靠的結果

Fugro下孔式地球物理測井機及內部專家所獲取的數據,可與其他可用的地理數據彙整,優化我們對地層的知識,進而對離岸風電開發專案的參數進行更精密的評估,促進具有成本效益的規劃和設計。

 

優化特定場址的地面模型可提高開發場址的規劃及設計效率,並降低運營成本。

全方位的土壤鑑測對土壤行為(soil behaviour)較敏感的專案至關重要。我們具備鑑定合格的土壤及岩石實驗室,並使用最先進的設備,按照當地及國際公認的標准進行測試。

 

當土壤或岩石的工程特性影響主要結構設計,或地面風險成為重要考慮因素時,我們的土壤及岩石實驗室便會進行一系列的土讓測試,包括基本分類測試、土壤動態及循環測試、工程材料測試及質量保證測試。

場址特徵調查是了解開發場址地質及工程條件。在進行桌面研究(Desktop studies)後,我們會建立初步地表模型,該地表模型可呈現數據收集及分析的漸進階段,並且能隨時間演化而不斷進行調整。

 

地表模型建置能使地球科學家有效地進行場址特徵調查,且能有效地整合各種場址特徵資訊,如地形圖、地質及岩土樣本、地震剖面圖及土壤參數。

 

我們的地表模型堅持採用最佳可用數據,並精密地設計數據收集程式及場址調查方式,致力於從成本高昂的場址調查中取得最大利益。

地表模型可呈現與開發相關的即時場址知識,包含所有可用的場址特徵數據及分析產品,同時也會運用地理資訊系統 (Geographic information system)達到資料彙整及分析,並自動執行高效及安全的資料檢索及存檔,最後根據客戶需求提供優質成品。

 

地表模型建置服務包括:

  • 識別地質災害及工程限制
  • 彙整場址的岩土條件
  • 識別數據差距及不確定性
  • 提供場址調查建議
  • 為水下基礎評估提供更多訊息

Fugro提供的解決方案,將會透過創新設備-WISON® Mk V井下式圓錐貫入系統來提供數據蒐集服務,此設備可安裝於鑽孔底部,且只需透過我們專業的大地工程鑽探平台安裝在自有或租用的船隻上,便可進行侵入式鑽探。透過安裝在船舶的中部或尾部的 SEACALF MkIV 及 MkV DeepDrive CPT執行佈放回收系統(Launch and Recovery System, LARS),便可在泥線以下 55公尺處進行連續原位 CPT 測試。 

 

WISON®Mk V井下式圓錐貫入系統可自鑽探井底測量到現地土壤特性,其優勢包括:

 

  • 使用Fugro EcoDrive環保液體燃料,以替代傳統液壓油
  • 以堅固的臍帶纜(umbilical)減少重新端接的時間 
  • 具高速推進力 
  • 具加強版的恆速 
  • 推進力達100 kN
  • 可達鑽台以下 1000公尺

 

SEACALF® MkIV 為創新的海底圓錐貫入試驗系統,採用盤繞推桿及精巧的連續推進機具,可具備以下功能:

 

  • 高速安裝系統可提供高質量圓錐貫入數據
  • 盤繞桿代替手工組裝桿串
  • 緊湊而堅固的連續驅動系統
  • 200 kN推進力及長達55公尺的穿透長度

 

創新的 SEACALF® MkV DeepDrive為進階海底圓錐貫入試驗系統,具備增強的土壤穿透能力。該系統涵蓋了 SEACALF® MkIV 系統的所有功能,並帶有額外的進階功能,例如:盤繞桿和降低摩擦系統的獨特組合,可更快地從各種船隻獲取更深層的圓錐貫入試驗數據。另外,連續驅動系統透過其創新的雙夾具設計,可將推力傳遞至盤繞桿,此設計消除了滑動風險,並確保在在多變的土壤條件下,可保持恆定的 20 毫米/秒穿透率,以獲取高質量數據。

 

想了解更多國海輝固所提供的海洋圓錐貫入試驗服務,請聯繫我們的團隊。

下孔式地球物理測井 (BGL) 服務對於降低各種海洋開發場址特性的專案風險至關重要。

 

國海輝固下孔式地球物理測井服務的優勢包括:

  • 具備可堆疊的測井工具,能在一次運行中進行多次測量
  • 具備出色的高垂直解析度,能測得地層構造中的各種變化,地層厚度可低至 5 公分
  • 此下孔式地球物理測井工具可在進行測量時進行起伏補償系統(heave compensation system),進而獲得更準確及可靠的結果

 

Fugro下孔式地球物理測井機及內部專家所獲取的數據,可與其他可用的地理數據彙整,優化我們對地層的知識,進而對離岸風電開發專案的參數進行更精密的評估,促進具有成本效益的規劃和設計。

 

優化特定場址的地面模型可提高開發場址的規劃及設計效率,並降低運營成本。

全方位的土壤鑑測對土壤行為(soil behaviour)較敏感的專案至關重要。我們具備鑑定合格的土壤及岩石實驗室,並使用最先進的設備,按照當地及國際公認的標准進行測試。

 

當土壤或岩石的工程特性影響主要結構設計,或地面風險成為重要考慮因素時,我們的土壤及岩石實驗室便會進行一系列的土讓測試,包括基本分類測試、土壤動態及循環測試、工程材料測試及質量保證測試。

  • 識別地質災害及工程限制
  • 彙整場址的岩土條件
  • 識別數據差距及不確定性
  • 提供場址調查建議
  • 為水下基礎評估提供更多訊息

場址特徵調查是了解開發場址地質及工程條件。在進行桌面研究(Desktop studies)後,我們會建立初步地表模型,該地表模型可呈現數據收集及分析的漸進階段,並且能隨時間演化而不斷進行調整。

 

地表模型建置能使地球科學家有效地進行場址特徵調查,且能有效地整合各種場址特徵資訊,如地形圖、地質及岩土樣本、地震剖面圖及土壤參數。

 

我們的地表模型堅持採用最佳可用數據,並精密地設計數據收集程式及場址調查方式,致力於從成本高昂的場址調查中取得最大利益。

 

地表模型可呈現與開發相關的即時場址知識,包含所有可用的場址特徵數據及分析產品,同時也會運用地理資訊系統 (Geographic information system)達到資料彙整及分析,並自動執行高效及安全的資料檢索及存檔,最後根據客戶需求提供優質成品。

 

地表模型建置服務包括:

  • 識別地質災害及工程限制
  • 彙整場址的岩土條件
  • 識別數據差距及不確定性
  • 提供場址調查建議
  • 為水下基礎評估提供更多訊息

海底圓錐貫入試驗

繼續閱讀
SEACALF® MkIV 為創新的海底圓錐貫入試驗系統,採用盤繞推桿及精巧的連續推進機具,可具備以下功能:
• 快速部署的系統可提供高品質海底圓錐貫入試驗(CPT)數據
• 採用繞曲式鑽桿以代替手工組裝的鑽桿
• 精實且堅固的連續驅動系統
• 200 kN推進力,可穿透長度達55 m

SEACALF MkV DeepDrive包含經驗證的SEACALF®MkIV系統,具有更深的地表穿透力

實績表

Marine Geotechnics

Local geology and site conditions in Taiwan are very challenging and can severely impact cost and project schedules during the construction and installation phases.

Fugro IOVTEC provides marine geotechnical services to determine and manage the ground risk associated with marine project development. Our data acquisition, analytics and advice help clients make informed decisions, and facilitate and de-risk complex and technically demanding projects.

We deliver a thorough analysis of your site using the most up-to-date technology. Taking samples through borehole drilling and sampling, our geotechnical testing accurately quantifies ground conditions at your project site. Soil samples can be analysed at our in-house soil testing laboratories to determine design parameters. We use our technical expertise to identify, evaluate and resolve your geotechnical design challenges which leads to lower ground risks and cost savings.

 

Other key services include:

  • Desktop studies
  • Numerical and physical modelling of foundations
  • Consultancy
  • Engineering analysis

 

Our solutions support the stewardship of natural resources and the sustainable development of large capital assets in the marine environment.

Marine Cone Penetration Testing (CPT)
Borehole Geophysical Logging
Comprehensive Soil Testing
Ground Modelling

Fugro acquires, analyses and advises on Geo-data through tailored, integrated technology and services. CPT data is essential for concept development and design of an offshore asset. Challenging project and permitting milestones, reducing levelised cost of energy and safe operations are key drivers for innovation in offshore wind. Separating scopes in a seabed and a downhole phase has become common practice to accelerate fieldwork completion. Therefore, developers are continuously researching into methods to accelerate reporting delivery, reduce HSSE exposure and CO2 emissions.

 

Test results are used to assess strength parameters, pore water pressure and relative soil density, as well as to provide a detailed stratigraphic profile.

 

Fugro solutions include data acquisition services via our innovative equipment (WISON® Mk V downhole cone penetration test (CPT) system) that can be deployed from the base of the borehole which requires intrusive drilling methods via our specialized geotechnical drilling rigs mounted on owned or chartered vessels and/or via SEACALF MkIV & MkV DeepDrive CPT equipment which are deployed from the midship or stern of a vessel via a Launch and Recovery System and continuous in-situ CPT tests up to 55m below mud line could be acquired. 

 

The WISON® Mk V downhole cone penetration test (CPT) system enables in situ soil properties to be measured from the base of a borehole.

 

  • Driven by Fugro EcoDrive fluid, an eco-friendly alternative to traditional hydraulic oil
  • Robust umbilical with reduced re-termination time 
  • High push force 
  • Improved constant speed 
  • Thrust capacity of 100 kN
  • Down to 1000 m below drill floor

 

The SEACALF® MkIV is an innovative seabed deployed Cone Penetration Test (CPT) system, employing a coiled push rod and a compact continuous thrust machine.

  • Fast deployable system which delivers high quality CPT data
  • Coiled rod instead of manually assembled rod strings​
  • Compact and robust continuous drive system
  • 200 kN push capacity​ and up to 55 m penetration length

 

The innovative SEACALF® MkV DeepDrive is an advanced seabed cone penetration test (CPT) system with enhanced soil penetration capacity. The system covers all features as the SEACALF® MkIV system and comes with additional advanced features such as the unique combination of a coiled rod and a friction reduction system that enables faster acquisition of deeper CPT’s from a wide range of vessels. The Continuous Drive System transfers the thrust force to the rod through its innovative dual clamp design. This eliminates slippage and ensures a constant 20 mm/sec penetration rate is maintained to acquire high quality data, even in variable soil conditions.

 

For more information on Fugro IOVTEC’s CPT solutions, please contact our team.

Borehole geophysical logging (BGL) services are critical to reducing the overall project risk of comprehensive marine site characterisation.

 

Advantages of Fugro IOVTEC’s BGL solutions include:

  • Stackable downhole tools for multiple measurements in a single run
  • High vertical resolution gives excellent definition to changes in the formation, down to a layer thickness of 5 cm
  • Our borehole geophysical logging tools are heave compensated while measurements are being taken, resulting in more accurate and reliable results.

The data acquired by Fugro’s in-house BGL tools and experts can be integrated with other available Geo-datasets to optimise understanding of the subsurface, allowing meticulous assessment of the parameters of your offshore development project and facilitating cost-effective planning and design.

 

Enhancement of the site-specific ground model results in improved planning and design efficiency of the development site as well as lower operational costs.

Our sophisticated testing programmes are crucial to projects with great sensitivity to soil behaviour. Our accredited soils laboratories use state-of-the-art equipment to perform testing to local and internationally accepted standards.

 

Our laboratory tests soils when the engineering properties of soil or rock influence the design of major structures or where ground risk is an important consideration. We provide a range of testing, from basic classification tests, through dynamic and cyclic tests on soils, to construction materials testing and quality assurance.

Site characterisation is an investigative process for understanding the geological and engineering conditions at a development site. It typically starts with a desk study generating an initial ground model that is refined in an evolutionary process normally involving progressive stages of data collection and analysis.

 

Ground modelling is the principal activity that enables geoscientists to carry out site characterisation efficiently. It is an effective way to integrate various site characterisation datasets, like terrain maps, geological and geotechnical samples, seismic profiles and soil parameters.

 

Our approach to ground modelling uses the best available data to design new data collection programmes and site investigations carefully, and to gain maximum value for money from expensive field programmes.

The ground model is a live, up-to-date state of knowledge of site conditions relevant to the development. It contains all available site characterisation data and analysis products. It is usually hosted in a geographical information system (GIS) to help with integration, analysis and providing outputs to client specifications – it also automatically enables efficient and secure retrieval and archiving.

 

Our ground models:

  • Identify geohazards and engineering constraints
  • Characterise geotechnical conditions across a site
  • Identify data gaps and uncertainties
  • Help develop site investigation recommendations
  • Provide inputs to foundation assessments

Fugro solutions include data acquisition services via our innovative equipment (WISON® Mk V downhole cone penetration test (CPT) system) that can be deployed from the base of the borehole which requires intrusive drilling methods via our specialized geotechnical drilling rigs mounted on owned or chartered vessels and/or via SEACALF MkIV & MkV DeepDrive CPT equipment which are deployed from the midship or stern of a vessel via a Launch and Recovery System and continuous in-situ CPT tests up to 55m below mud line could be acquired. 

 

The WISON® Mk V downhole cone penetration test (CPT) system enables in situ soil properties to be measured from the base of a borehole.

 

  • Driven by Fugro EcoDrive fluid, an eco-friendly alternative to traditional hydraulic oil
  • Robust umbilical with reduced re-termination time 
  • High push force 
  • Improved constant speed 
  • Thrust capacity of 100 kN
  • Down to 1000 m below drill floor

 

The SEACALF® MkIV is an innovative seabed deployed Cone Penetration Test (CPT) system, employing a coiled push rod and a compact continuous thrust machine.

 

  • Fast deployable system which delivers high quality CPT data
  • Coiled rod instead of manually assembled rod strings​
  • Compact and robust continuous drive system
  • 200 kN push capacity​ and up to 55 m penetration length

 

The innovative SEACALF® MkV DeepDrive is an advanced seabed cone penetration test (CPT) system with enhanced soil penetration capacity. The system covers all features as the SEACALF® MkIV system and comes with additional advanced features such as the unique combination of a coiled rod and a friction reduction system that enables faster acquisition of deeper CPT’s from a wide range of vessels. The Continuous Drive System transfers the thrust force to the rod through its innovative dual clamp design. This eliminates slippage and ensures a constant 20 mm/sec penetration rate is maintained to acquire high quality data, even in variable soil conditions.

 

For more information on Fugro IOVTEC’s CPT solutions, please contact our team.

Borehole geophysical logging (BGL) services are critical to reducing the overall project risk of comprehensive marine site characterisation.

 

Advantages of Fugro IOVTEC’s BGL solutions include:

  • Stackable downhole tools for multiple measurements in a single run
  • High vertical resolution gives excellent definition to changes in the formation, down to a layer thickness of 5 cm
  • Our borehole geophysical logging tools are heave compensated while measurements are being taken, resulting in more accurate and reliable results.

 

The data acquired by Fugro’s in-house BGL tools and experts can be integrated with other available Geo-datasets to optimise understanding of the subsurface, allowing meticulous assessment of the parameters of your offshore development project and facilitating cost-effective planning and design.

 

Enhancement of the site-specific ground model results in improved planning and design efficiency of the development site as well as lower operational costs.

Our sophisticated testing programmes are crucial to projects with great sensitivity to soil behaviour. Our accredited soils laboratories use state-of-the-art equipment to perform testing to local and internationally accepted standards.

 

Our laboratory tests soils when the engineering properties of soil or rock influence the design of major structures or where ground risk is an important consideration. We provide a range of testing, from basic classification tests, through dynamic and cyclic tests on soils, to construction materials testing and quality assurance.

  • Identify geohazards and engineering constraints
  • Characterise geotechnical conditions across a site
  • Identify data gaps and uncertainties
  • Help develop site investigation recommendations
  • Provide inputs to foundation assessments

Site characterisation is an investigative process for understanding the geological and engineering conditions at a development site. It typically starts with a desk study generating an initial ground model that is refined in an evolutionary process normally involving progressive stages of data collection and analysis.

 

Ground modelling is the principal activity that enables geoscientists to carry out site characterisation efficiently. It is an effective way to integrate various site characterisation datasets, like terrain maps, geological and geotechnical samples, seismic profiles and soil parameters.

 

Our approach to ground modelling uses the best available data to design new data collection programmes and site investigations carefully, and to gain maximum value for money from expensive field programmes.

 

The ground model is a live, up-to-date state of knowledge of site conditions relevant to the development. It contains all available site characterisation data and analysis products. It is usually hosted in a geographical information system (GIS) to help with integration, analysis and providing outputs to client specifications – it also automatically enables efficient and secure retrieval and archiving.

 

Our ground models:

  • Identify geohazards and engineering constraints
  • Characterise geotechnical conditions across a site
  • Identify data gaps and uncertainties
  • Help develop site investigation recommendations
  • Provide inputs to foundation assessments

Marine Cone Penetration Test (CPT)

Read More
The SEACALF® MkIV is an innovative seabed deployed Cone Penetration Test (CPT) system, employing a coiled push rod and a compact continuous thrust machine.
• Fast deployable system which delivers high quality CPT data
• Coiled rod instead of manually assembled rod strings​
• Compact and robust continuous drive system
• 200 kN push capacity​ and up to 55 m penetration length

SEACALF MkV DeepDrive contains the proven SEACALF® MkIV system, extended with deeper penetration capacity

Our Track Records