國際海洋經營團隊

蔡明格 Vincent Tsai

董事長暨總經理(President/GM)

Vincent擁有臺大海洋工程學系暨研究所學位,因此具備深厚的海洋工程及水下測量背景,創立國際海洋前,在測量產業累積超過十年的相關經驗, 現主要負責集團內部經營管理及推展業務,實現台灣綠色能源發展經驗及風電技術在地化的願景,並以台灣為亞洲風電中心向外發展。

王奕仁 Ethan Wang​

營運長(COO)

Ethan擁有美國密西根大學船舶與海洋工程專碩士及應用經濟學碩士學位,曾任於馬士基船舶租賃買賣公司 (Maersk Broker),故於海事及市場策略上具豐富的相關經驗。現主要負則訂定集團市場發展方向並進行商務談判。

張祐銓 Oliver Chang

技術長(CTO)/ 探測部經理

Oliver擁有臺大土木所測量組碩士學位,之前於台北市都發局及測繪業累積多年相關測量經驗。憑藉測量工程及攝影測量學領域的專業,隨時掌握市場最新技術,以指導公司的未來技術發展,並監督測量部門的日常運作。

洪崇恩 Andy Hong​

財務長

Andy擁有臺大財務金融系學位, 加入國際海洋前於勤業眾信(Deloitte & Touche)擔任副理一職,之後於德勤財務顧問公司擔任財顧經理,故擅長提供公司財務上及稅務上的規劃服務,提供專業解決方案。

王晨朔 Shawn Wang​

船隊長Head of F

Shawn擁有海洋大學商船學系學位,並同時具備船長資格認證,憑藉航行與船 舶管理兩大專業領域,於國際海洋負責領導船務部整體營運項目,執掌公司旗下船舶動態、專案執行及船員管理。

國際海洋以實際行動

推動永續環境

IOG Management Team

蔡明格 Vincent Tsai

President and General Manager​

Vincent has a master’s degree from Department of Engineering Science and Ocean Engineering of National Taiwan University. Therefore, he is skilled at marine engineering and subsea survey. Before founding IOVTEC, he accumulated relevant experience more than ten years in subsea survey industry. He is now in charge of internal management and setting goals for company’s future growth. He leads the whole IOG continuously fulfil the vision of localizing the experiences and know-how for renewable energy industry in Taiwan and looking into expanding to the APAC area.

王奕仁 Ethan Wang​

Chief Operating Officer

Ethan has dual master’s degree in Naval Architecture & Marine Engineering and in Applied Economics from University of Michigan. He has served in Maersk Group and specialized in business management in the marine industry before joining IOG. The main role in IOG for Ethan is to develop both the business and operational strategies.

張祐銓 Oliver Chang

Chief Technology Officer / Lead Manager of Survey Department

Oliver holds a master’s degree from Surveying and Geospatial Engineering Group of Department of Civil Engineering of National Taiwan University. He has worked in Taipei City Government, Department of Urban Development, and land surveying and mapping industry to sharpen his area. He has a good knowledge of new and existing technologies to guide the company’s future endeavors and supervises the day-to-day operation of the survey department.

洪崇恩 Andy Hong​

Chief Financial Officer

Andy has a degree from Department of Finance of National Taiwan University. Before joining International Ocean Group, he is served as a deputy manager and later as a financial advisor in Deloitte & Touche. Specialized in providing professional services in finance and taxation areas and also solution recommendations.

王晨朔 Shawn Wang​

Head of FleetHead of F

Shawn has a degree from Department of Merchant Marine of National Taiwan Ocean University. He also has master qualification and practical ocean experience . With the two professional fields of navigation and ship management, he is in charge of leading the operation of vessel department in International Ocean Group. He is specialized in fleet management, project execution and crew management.

We Take Real Action

to Build a Green Future.